Home arrowCouncil and its CommitteesarrowStudents Affairs and Disciplinary Committee

That the above committees be merged to form the Student’s Affairs and Disciplinary Committee.



# Name Constituency Position on Committee
1. Ms. Irene Ovonji Odida Council Appointee Chairperson
2. Mr. Bruce B. Kabaasa Convocation Rep. Member
3. Dr. E. Okello Ogwang DVC (AA) Member
4. Milton Mangeni Students’ Rep. (with Disabilities) Member
5. Vacant Student Representative Member
6. Mr. Mpindi Bumali KCCA Representative Member
7. Dr. S. Kiguli University Health Services Member

Ex-Officio Members

1. Chairperson of Council

2. Vice Chancellor

3. Deputy vice chancellor (F&A)

4. Academic registrar

5. University Secretary (Legal Officer)

In Attendance

1. Wardens (as may be required)

2. Chaplains/Imam (as may be required)


Dean of Students