Legal, Rules and Privileges Committe

Members of Legal, Rules and Privileges Committe Committee
No. Name Constituency Position on Committee
1. Dr. Winston Tumps Ireeta MUASA Representative Chairperson
2. Rt. Hon. Dan Kidega Council Appointee Member
3. Hon. Thomas Tayebwa Council Appointee Member
4. Dr. S.P. Kagoda Government Appointee Member
5. Dr. Helen Nambalirwa Nkabala MUASA Representative Member
6. Dr. Frank Nobert Mwine Senate Representative Member
7. Ms. Ruth Iteu Eyoku Senior Administrative Staff Representative Member
8. Ms. Victoria Kirunda Uganda Law Society Representative Member

1. To draft statutes in conformity with the law

2. To review statutes from time to time.