Appointments Board

Members of Appointments Board
No. Name Constituency Position on Committee
1. Mrs. Jolly Uzamukunda MoES Representative Chairperson
2. Mr. Bruce Kabaasa Council Appointee Member
3. Dr. S.P. Kagoda Government Appointee Member
4. Mrs. Sharifa Buzeki MoPS Representative Member
5. Mr. Jude Mbabali ULS Representative Member
6. Assoc. Prof. Sarah N. Ssali Senate Representative Member
7. Assoc. Prof. Winstone Tumps Ireeta MUASA Representative Member
8. Mr. John Chris Ninsiima PWD -NUDIPU Representative Member
9. Mr. Innocent Kihika Government Appointee Member
10. Assoc. Prof. Umar Kakumba Deputy vice Chancellor AA Member
11. Assoc. Prof. Josephine Nabukenya Deputy vice Chancellor FA Member

Shall be responsible to the University Council for the appointment, promotion, removal from service and discipline of all officers and staff in the academic and administrative service of the University, as may be determined by the University Council.