Student Affairs Committee

Members of Student Affairs Committee
No. Name Representation Position on Committee
1. Mr. Timothy Musoke Ssejoba MoES Representative Chairperson
2. Prof. Henry Alinaitwe Deputy Vice Chancellor FA Ex-Official
3. Prof. Mukadasi Buyinza Deputy Vice Chancellor AA Member
4. Mr. Julius Katerega KCCA Representative Member
5. Dr. Diana Ahumuza MUASA Representative Member
6. Mr. George Turyamureeba Convocation Representative Member
7. Mr. Jackson Byamukama NUEI Representative Member 
8.   PWD Student Representative Member
9. Vice Guild President Student Representative Member

Description of Student Affairs Committee